学员推荐


  

” 我之所以会选择 NIDE 的 CAD/CAM 课程是因为我想要获得更多的专业理论知识与规范的实际操作练习,这对于成为一名更加专业的口腔修复专家来说是非常必要的。参加这次培训后我可以更好的与我的技工室人员有更为有效的沟通,在选择材料方面我也可以作出精准的判断,这会让我的工作更加专业有保障。 

- 比利时 牙医 Dr. Iryna Chulkova

”这次培训的安排确实很用心,不是所有的培训都能如此按照计划逐一完成。另外,与培训相关的其他安排也都计划的井井有条。真的是一次非常开心的培训。”

– 葡萄牙 种植医师 Dr. Cris Piessens

“自从在赫尔辛基参加完 NIDE ‘3D 成像与诊断’之后,我就可以很娴熟的解析 3D 影像了。作为正畸医生来说,这对我的工作非常有帮助,尤其是犬牙滞留或智齿病例。虚拟患者 3D 模型的使用在很大程度上简化了我的日常工作。”

– 保加利亚,正畸医师,Dr. Ivanka Obroshkova

  

NIDE groupCourse

“对于工作中涉及到种植和口腔外科的牙医来说,我非常推荐你们参加NIDE的‘3D成像与诊断’培训课程,因为这两块领域经常需要懂得3D诊断以便进行完整的治疗计划。目前,在学完本期课程后,我的种植计划比过去更加精准,而且外科手术的过程也更加具有可预测性。”

– Dr. Krešimir Doblanović, 口腔外科医师, 克罗地亚

“这个培训的亮点在于我可以与欧洲知名的讲师和国际培训生进行深度的专业交流。对于想了解美学牙科的全新动态的牙科人士,我极力推荐这套培训课程。”

– Dr. Haitham Al Juboori, 正畸医师, 阿拉伯联合酋长国

 

”培训的一个星期时间里,我获得了很多专业知识与美好时光!在芬兰的每个时刻都非常美好。培训的内容我大都已经用到了实际工作中了,这对于我的工作来说提高了很大的效率! 各位牙科专业人士们:不要犹豫啦,这套课程对于你们来说真的应当是一堂必修课,普兰梅卡的设备与Romexis牙科软件的结合使用确实可以提高3D诊断的质量,尤其对于种植医师来说,效果更为显著。 “

–Dr. Kaan Yerit, 口腔与颌面外科医师 (OMFS), 奥地利

  

”我之所以会选择 NIDE 数字牙科暑期班培训是因为这次培训与我 20 年前还是一名正畸学徒时候来比是非常不一样的。因为我熟知普兰梅卡的各个产品,NIDE 与普兰梅卡之间的品牌关系成为了我选择 NIDE 数字牙科暑期培训班的首要原因。”

– 津巴布韦 正畸师 Dr. Anthony Chinhara

”美丽的国家,好吃的食物,还有和善的人文环境。”

– 埃及 种植医师 Dr. Hisham Abdel Azim

“我非常推荐日常工作与种植和口内外科有关的牙医应该来学习 NIDE 的 ‘3D成像与诊断’ 课程,因为这些治疗计划经常会运用到 3D 诊断。现在我所做的种植计划与过去相比更加精准而且很多外科手术过程的可预测性也大大提高了很多。”

– 克罗地亚,口腔外科专家,Dr. Krešimir Doblanović

Client testimonials

 


  

”I chose NIDE´s CAD/CAM course because I wanted to receive more theoretical knowledge and practical exercises to become more professional in prosthetic dentistry. After the course I was able to communicate better with my lab, make the right choice of material and to be entirely responsible of my work.” 

- Dr. Iryna Chulkova, general dentist, Belgium

”The course is really very well organized, following the schedule and doing the full program, which is not always the case. Also everything that is around the course is so well organized. It´s been a pleasure.”

– Dr. Cris Piessens, implantologist, Portugal

“Ever since attending NIDE’s 3D imaging and diagnostics course in Helsinki, I have been able to interpret images quickly and efficiently. This is especially useful in my work as an orthodontist when working on cases of retained canines or wisdom teeth. Utilising a virtual 3D model of the patient also makes my work easier. “

– Dr. Ivanka Obroshkova, orthodontist, Bulgaria

  

NIDE groupCourse

“I would recommend NIDE’s 3D imaging and diagnostics course to every dentist involved with implantology and oral surgery, as they often demand 3D diagnostics as part of treatment planning. My implant planning is now more precise and surgical procedures more predictable.”

– Dr. Krešimir Doblanović, oral surgeon, Croatia

”The best thing in this course is the fact that you´ll meet wonderful speakers and get to discuss the topics with internatinoal colleagues. I would recommend this course for everyone who is looking for the newest updates in aesthetic dentistry.”

–Dr. Haitham Al Juboori, orthodontist, United Arab Emirates

”It was a very interesting week full of information and excitement! I really enjoyed every minute in your beautiful country. I have already used the gained knowledge in my offices which improved the level of my work! To all my professional colleagues: please do not hesitate, this course is a must for everybody who works with Planmeca and Romexis and it will improve the quality of your 3D diagnostic skills, especially if you are an implantologist.“

–Dr. Kaan Yerit, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon (OMFS), Austria

  

”I chose NIDE´s Digital Dentistry Summer School course because this was not part of my training 20 years ago, when I was an orthodontic resident. Because of my familiarity with Planmeca equipment, the link between NIDE and Planmeca became a motivating factor in my selection of NIDE’s Digital Dentistry Summer School.”

– Dr. Anthony Chinhara, orthodontist, Zimbabwe

”Amazing country, amazing food and amazing people”

–Dr. Hisham Abdel Azim, implantologist, Egypt

“I was interested in the scientific approach of the courses and read about the lecturers and their work in advance. They fully met my expectations and even exceeded them. The lecturers were so professional and knowledgeable – I really admired them for it. It was also very nice to connect with colleagues from different parts of the world with such similar interests in their work as me. Sometimes professional congresses can have too many people, but NIDE’s groups are cozy and great for spending time together.”

– Dr. Mirna Munitic, Prosthodontist, Croatia