北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE——专注牙科进修教育事业

北欧牙科教育学院普兰梅卡

北欧牙科教育学院(Nordic Institute of Dental Education)是由图尔库大学(University of Turku)与普兰梅卡学院(Planmeca Academy)联合创办的。该学院为全球牙科专家以及牙科技师提供多套国际化的牙科进修项目,所涉科目包括了当下牙科发展的多项前沿话题。

随着牙科技术的日益飞速发展,预防性牙科护理的发展与正畸领域正逐渐成为了重要牙科学术议题。各国牙医也同样面临着各种进修教育方面的要求与规定。基于以上考虑,NIDE结合了最新牙科技术与高端的学术成果,为学员们提供更为有益的国际化专业培训。

我们的课程于 2014 年秋在芬兰的图尔库大学和普兰梅卡赫尔辛基总部开始同步运营。培训证书由图尔库大学颁发,证书采用 ECTS 欧洲学分认证体系。

北欧牙科教育学院普兰梅卡

 

办学理念

学院的价值理念支撑着我们的办学发展。我们秉持如下理念:

  • 不断改善康护水准
  • 客户满意度为先
  • 创新精神——创新思维,改变世界

图尔库大学牙科学院简介

图尔库大学(University of Turku)成立于1920年,现有在校师生 25000 人。图尔库大学是一所高国际化的科研型大学,为芬兰提供高质量的高等教育服务,在各国际科研领域均有一席之地。图尔库大学的校训为——伦理、批判、创新、开放、求同。

北欧牙科教育学院普兰梅卡

图尔库大学牙科学院创立于 1958 年,学院教学项目包括本科教育、硕士教育、以及博士项目。另外,图大牙科学院的办学还采用国际化标准与现代化的教学方式。我们以培养高技能牙医与顶级科研人员为目标,自 1960 年代以来一直积极参与各类国际化创新科研项目,并且多项科研成果已成功运用到公共医疗临床以及商业化发展领域。由图大牙科学院毕业的牙医跟牙科科学家在国际牙科界具有非常高的认可度。与此同时,芬兰国家口腔研究所(FINSOS)也是我们的合作机构。牙科学院院长 Juha Varrela 本人也是北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE 的指导教授与讲师之一。

普兰梅卡简介

普兰梅卡公司(Planmeca Oy)创立于 1971 年,是牙科领域中最大的私营公司,全球第三大的牙科设备制造商。普兰梅卡主营高端牙科设备的设计与生产。所涉产品有:牙科综合治疗台、CAD/CAM 解决方案、领先的 3D 与 2D 成像系统、以及配套软件解决方案。该公司在数字化牙科诊所构建方面也具有领先的思维理念,因此,普兰梅卡的产品均顾及到流畅的工作流程管理以及临床信息的有效管理。

普兰梅卡公司作为普兰梅卡集团的母公司,积极参与国际康护领域的科技发展,全球现有员工 2600 人。普兰梅卡的经营理念也同样影像着北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE,即建立可持续创新发展观、专注康护事业发展、全球化合作精神、精益求精的管理模式、稳定的财务状况、以及企业的社会责任。更多信息请登录:www.planmeca.com/cn/。

北欧牙科教育学院属于普兰梅卡数字化学院与普兰梅卡全球高校联盟交流平台中的重要一环。学院的目标就是为了加强学术研究与牙科技术工业的紧密合作。普兰梅卡正在构建一个全球性的高校与牙科学术专家的交流平台。目前已有全球200多所高等学府加入,我们诚挚欢迎您的加入。

查看宣传手册:普兰梅卡院校解决方案

查看普兰梅卡数字学院高效联盟

 

管理团队

北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE 管理团队负责 NIDE 的全球运作。

北欧牙科教育学院普兰梅卡

Jenni Pajunen
首席执行官 (CEO)

Jenni 主要负责学院的管理与发展工作。

Leila Perea
学术顾问

Leila 主管学院的学术活动开展,包括课程设置、内容安排、以及课程质量保证。

Elli Homanen
培训顾问

Elli 主要负责管理培训学院的安排以及学院的宣传跟学员反馈工作。

指导教授与管理团队

北欧牙科教育学院高层团队是牙科教育界以及商业界的结合。我们不但配备了完善的管理与学术团队,而且还得到了普兰梅卡与图尔库大学在各方面的充分支持。

指导教授

北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE 的指导教授均是牙科领域的知名专家。他们为学院的培训带来源源不断的最新专业知识。指导教授名单如下:

Dr. Pekka Vallittu
图尔库大学,牙科学院教授,DDS, PhD, FADM

 

Dr. Juha Varrela
图尔库大学,牙科学院院长,DDS, PhD

 

Dr. Kari Pihlman
私人诊所名医,口腔外科副博士学历

 

Dr. Jukka Meurman
赫尔辛基大学,牙科学院,首席医师兼教授,M.D, PhD, DOdont.

 

Dr. Marika Doepel
图尔库大学,牙科学院副教授,DDS, PhD

 

董事会

北欧牙科教育学院 NIDE 董事会负责 NIDE 的战略发展纲领及策划。董事会成员如下:

Anne Marjamäki (主席)
图尔库大学,商务发展经理

Pirkko Härkönen,
图尔库大学,生物医药系,系主任兼教授

Tuomas Lokki
普兰梅卡,高级副总裁

Helianna Puhlin – Nurminen
普兰梅卡,副总裁,数字影像与应用程序部

Maarit Vannas,
普兰梅卡,副总裁,市场营销传播部

Eeva Ryödi, (秘书)
图尔库大学,法律顾问

Nordic Institute of Dental Education – committed to continuous learning

An organization founded by the University of Turku together with Planmeca Academy, the Nordic Institute of Dental Education offers continuing education in the latest topics and technologies in dentistry to international dentists and technicians.

Seeing as dental technologies continue to evolve rapidly, the development of preventative dental care and orthodontic sectors are increasingly important topics. Dentists in many countries face increased regulatory requirements on continuing education. All things considered, NIDE works to bring together rapidly evolving dental technology and the brightest academic minds in order to benefit and empower dental professionals worldwide.

The courses have been organized in Finland at the University of Turku and at Planmeca’s headquarters in Helsinki since the autumn of 2014. The University of Turku admits ECTS credits and course certificates to students of the program.

 

Our values

Our values are the cornerstone of our operations. We are committed to:

  • Improving health care
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Innovation – pursuing creative ideas that have the potential to change the world

About University of Turku and the Institute of Dentistry

University of Turku, founded in 1920, is an active academic community of 25,000 students and staff members – a truly international research university, a provider and developer of high-quality Finnish education, and a strong leader in academia. UTU’s values are ethicality, criticality, creativity, openness, and communality.

The Institute of Dentistry, established in 1958, gives education to undergraduate and postgraduate (specialist and PhD) programs, in line with international standards and modern teaching techniques. Our aim is to educate skillful dentists and top-class researchers. Research at the Institute of Dentistry has been active, innovative, and internationally recognized since the early 1960's and has led to a number of clinical and commercial applications. Dentists and scientists that have graduated from the Institute of Dentistry are highly respected worldwide. Furthermore, the Institute coordinates the Finnish National Graduate School of Oral Sciences (FINSOS). The dean of Faculty of Dentistry is Juha Varrela, who is also an advisor and one of the lecturers at NIDE.

About Planmeca

Planmeca Oy, established in 1971, is the largest privately owned company in the field and the third largest dental equipment manufacturer in the world. Planmeca specializes in the design and manufacture of technologically advanced dental equipment, including dental units, CAD/CAM solutions, leading 3D and 2D imaging systems, and software solutions. The company has also pioneered in digital dental practice concepts that allow efficient management of clinic information.

Planmeca Oy is the parent company of Planmeca Group which operates in the field of health care technology and employs approximately 2,600 professionals worldwide. Planmeca’s philosophy, which also extends to NIDE, builds on sustainable innovations, commitment to health care, global collaboration, exceptional operations, stable finances, and responsibility as an employer. 

The Nordic Institute of Dental Education is part of Planmeca’s global university network, which aims to deepen the cooperation of academic research and the dental technology industry. We are building a global network of universities and dental professionals, and invite you to join this growing community of over 200 universities worldwide. You can read more about Planmeca's education activities here.

Management team

NIDE’s management team is responsible for managing NIDE’s operations.

Jenni Pajunen
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

As CEO, Jenni is responsible for management and business development of Nordic Institute of Dental Education (NIDE).

Leila Perea 
Academic Coordinator

As Academic Coordinator, Leila is responsible for academic affairs, including course planning, contents and quality assurance within the Nordic Institute of Dental Education (NIDE).

Elli Homanen 
Training Coordinator

Elli is responsible for managing the arrangements for the visitor groups and contributes to marketing and quality control of NIDE. 

 

Advisors and management

Nordic Institute of Dental Education brings together the brightest minds from both dental and business worlds. In addition to our lecturers, advisors and management, we are also supported by the organizations of Planmeca and University of Turku.

Advisors

NIDE's advisors are leading experts in the field of dentistry, bringing their knowhow and insight into our course program. Our current advisors include:

Dr. Pekka Vallittu
DDS, PhD, FADM, Professor at the Institute of Dentistry, University of Turku

 

Dr. Juha Varrela
DDS, PhD, Dean of the Institute of Dentistry, University of Turku

 

Dr. Kari Pihlman
Dr. Licenciate in Dental Surgery, Private Practice

 

Dr. Jukka Meurman
M.D, PhD, DOdont., FDSRCSEd, Professor, Head Physician, Institute of Dentistry, University of Helsinki

 

Dr. Marika Doepel
DDS, PhD Associate Professor, Institute of Dentistry, University of Turku

 

Board of directors

NIDE's board is responsible for NIDE's strategic guidelines and oversight. Our current board members are:

Anne Marjamäki (Chair)
Business Development Manager, University of Turku

Pirkko Härkönen,
Professor, Head of Department, Institute of Biomedicine, University of Turku

Tuomas Lokki
Senior Vice President, Planmeca

Helianna Puhlin – Nurminen
Vice President, Digital Imaging and Applications Division, Planmeca

Maarit Vannas,
Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Planmeca

Eeva Ryödi, (Secretary)
Legal Counsel, University of Turku